Your server's backup options depend on your service plan.
|Server plan||Site Backup||Snapshots|
Note: If you have a Self Managed server, you will need to use your own backup system or purchase the optional Site Backup solution.
Site Backup is a premium service that enables the automatic back up of files, folders, and databases. For more information on adding Site Backup to your account, see Add Site Backup to my server.
Snapshots enable you to manually create and store a single backup of your server and restore your server from backup. You can only keep one snapshot backup at a time. Restoring from a snapshot backup will overwrite all data on the server.