|  Hjem
Hjelp

GoDaddy Markedsføring per e-post Hjelp

Changing a campaign after sending

If you change a campaign after you've already sent it, then the original version is already delivered to inboxes. So that version sitting in people's inboxes is the same as what it was when you sent it, originally. It hasn't changed. Those folks will see the original version.

Furthermore, if they forward the email to a friend, using the Forward to a Friend button, it always sends the version they are seeing at that moment.

But, after you've made changes, if anyone clicks the Web Version button in the footer of your email -- or they visit any campaign URL, with a browser -- they will see the current, changed version.

Related Topics:

Cloning a Campaign
Using the Don't Resend Option


Var denne artikkelen nyttig?
Takk for din tilbakemelding. For å snakke med en representant fra kundeservice, bruker du telefonnummeret til støtte eller chatte-alternativet ovenfor.
Vi er glade for å kunne hjelpe deg! Er det noe annet vi kan gjøre for deg?
Vi beklager det. Fortell oss hva som var forvirrende eller hvorfor løsningen ikke løste ditt problem.