VPS og Dedikerte servere (Kontrollsenter for hosting) Hjelp

Changing Your Session Timeout on Windows Virtual Private Servers

You can change the length of time your Windows Virtual Private Server (VPS) waits before timing out your session. This lets you close your Remote Desktop Connection without logging out, and when you reconnect, your previous session is restored.

To Change Your Session Timeout

  1. Connect to your server with Remote Desktop Connection.
  2. From the Start menu, select Administrative Tools, and then select Terminal Services Configuration.
  3. Double-click RDP-Tcp.
  4. Go to the Sessions tab.
  5. Select Override user settings, and then select Never from each menu.

    Note: Do not select the second Override user settings option.

  6. Click OK.
  7. Disconnect your Remote Desktop Connection, and then reconnect.

Var denne artikkelen nyttig?
Takk for din tilbakemelding. For å snakke med en representant fra kundeservice, bruker du telefonnummeret til støtte eller chatte-alternativet ovenfor.
Vi er glade for å kunne hjelpe deg! Er det noe annet vi kan gjøre for deg?
Vi beklager det. Fortell oss hva som var forvirrende eller hvorfor løsningen ikke løste ditt problem.