|  Hjem
Hjelp

Domener Hjelp

Delete a preset profile

Deleting a preset profile removes it from your account without deleting any domain names. Domains assigned to the profile keep the profile settings until you change them.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Domain Control Center. (Need help logging in? Find your username or password.)
  2. From the Settings menu, select Manage Preset Profiles.
    manage preset profiles
  3. Locate the profile you're deleting and select the trash can icon to the right.
  4. Select Yes, Delete to confirm you want to delete the profile.

You'll see a Success! confirmation to let you know the profile was deleted.

Related step

More info

  • Organize your domains even further with Folders.

Var denne artikkelen nyttig?
Takk for din tilbakemelding. For å snakke med en representant fra kundeservice, bruker du telefonnummeret til støtte eller chatte-alternativet ovenfor.
Vi er glade for å kunne hjelpe deg! Er det noe annet vi kan gjøre for deg?
Vi beklager det. Fortell oss hva som var forvirrende eller hvorfor løsningen ikke løste ditt problem.