|  Hjem
Hjelp

Domener Hjelp

Delete DNS Templates

You can delete DNS templates at any time.

  1. Log in to your My Products page.
  2. If you aren't automatically directed there, make sure to select the My Products tab:
  3. My products tab

  4. Click Manage All:
  5. Manage All

  6. From the DNS menu at the top left of your account, select DNS Templates.
  7. On the Manage Templates page, next to the template you'd like to delete, click on the trash can icon:
  8. In the window that appears, click Delete.

Next step


Var denne artikkelen nyttig?
Takk for din tilbakemelding. For å snakke med en representant fra kundeservice, bruker du telefonnummeret til støtte eller chatte-alternativet ovenfor.
Vi er glade for å kunne hjelpe deg! Er det noe annet vi kan gjøre for deg?
Vi beklager det. Fortell oss hva som var forvirrende eller hvorfor løsningen ikke løste ditt problem.