|  Hjem
Hjelp

GoDaddy-hjelp

Leave GoDaddy Pro

If you no longer want to be part of the GoDaddy Pro program then you can opt-out from within the Pro dashboard. Leaving Pro removes access to both the sites and client management tools.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Pro account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Select the Clients tab in the left-hand menu.
  3. Select the Profile tab in the top menu.
  4. From the bottom of the Business section, select the Leave Pro .
  5. Select the Leave to confirm.

More info


Var denne artikkelen nyttig?
Takk for din tilbakemelding. For å snakke med en representant fra kundeservice, bruker du telefonnummeret til støtte eller chatte-alternativet ovenfor.
Vi er glade for å kunne hjelpe deg! Er det noe annet vi kan gjøre for deg?
Vi beklager det. Fortell oss hva som var forvirrende eller hvorfor løsningen ikke løste ditt problem.
Actions