|  Hjem
Hjelp

GoDaddy-hjelp

Remove clients from the active list in my GoDaddy Pro member account

You can archive clients in your GoDaddy Pro member account to remove them from the Active Clients list. Info for archived clients is never deleted and can be viewed anytime.

  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. Select GoDaddy Pro.
  3. Select the client you want to archive.
  4. On the Client profile page, select the archive icon.
    select the icon to archive this client
    A message confirms that the client was archived. When you return to the Clients page, the archived client is no longer in the list.
  5. To see the profiles for your archived clients, select Filter and then select Archived Clients.
    select Archived Clients

More info


Var denne artikkelen nyttig?
Takk for din tilbakemelding. For å snakke med en representant fra kundeservice, bruker du telefonnummeret til støtte eller chatte-alternativet ovenfor.
Vi er glade for å kunne hjelpe deg! Er det noe annet vi kan gjøre for deg?
Vi beklager det. Fortell oss hva som var forvirrende eller hvorfor løsningen ikke løste ditt problem.