Restore my website using Site Backup (Web & Classic Hosting)

You can restore your entire site or individual files and folders from a Site Backup backup.

Using these backups:

  • Overwrites existing files with the copy of the file from the backup
  • Does not affect files that do not have versions in the backup. For example, files created after the backup was taken are neither deleted nor changed.
  1. Log in to Site Backup.
  2. Click Restore files (Restore files).
  3. Select the folders and files you want to restore.
  4. Click Restore files (Restore files) again.
  5. Click Restore.

Next step


Var denne artikkelen nyttig?
Takk for din tilbakemelding. For å snakke med en representant fra kundeservice, bruker du telefonnummeret til støtte eller chatte-alternativet ovenfor.
Vi er glade for å kunne hjelpe deg! Er det noe annet vi kan gjøre for deg?
Vi beklager det. Fortell oss hva som var forvirrende eller hvorfor løsningen ikke løste ditt problem.